Board of Management

The duty of the Board of Management is to manage the school on behalf and in cooperation with the patron (Edmund Rice Schools Trust: ERST) and for the benefit of students and their parents and to provide or cause to be provided an appropriate education for each student.

Sylvester Barrett

Theresa Duignan

Christine Fitzgerald

Conor Hayes

Mary Keane

Eilis Lysaght

James Riordan

Pat Savage (Chairperson)

Sean Roberts (Recording Secretary)

Andrea Murphy (Secretary)


All correspondence with the Board of Management is to be addressed to the Secretary of the Board, who is the principal.